1089 S Main Street Cheshire, CT 06410  Local: (203) 271-2266
Customer Reviews
CHESHIRE COUNTRY FLORIST
Local Cheshire, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (137 reviews)
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist I have dealt with ever!!!!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The plant delivered was full and beautiful!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Highly recommended florist I recommend them 100%
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The best florist in the state THE FLOWERS ARE BEAUTIFUL EVERYTIME!!!!!! I order
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

My flowers I ordered were beautiful highly recommended!!!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

great florist in CHESHIRE CT And abroad the nation 5 out of 5 star rating hands down.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

1,000 out of 1,000 rating (: highly recommended.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR 100% SATISFACTION
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very happy to hear that the arrangement was everything I expected. Ordering via online you never know what is going to be delivered. Thank you so much
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

The person receiving the flowers did not know they were from me. Our name was not included in the message. Not sure why it was left off or how this happened. Otherwise, flowers were perfect!
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful and lasted the longest time
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Greatest florist in USA wow the pricing is the best and the flowers are beautiful wow!!!!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

On time, great customer service
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The best florist I've ever seen the flowers last and pricing is perfect!!!!
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers I received we're beutiful and they lasted wow thanks!!!!! Best florist in Hamden/Cheshire area hands down!!!!!!
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

I ordered an arrangement for a friend on line. The florist let me know that they did not have the exact materials for the arrangement I ordered, and wanted to know if that was ok. The flowers that were send were beautiful. I am very pleased with with their service.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist in Cheshire/Hamden area hands down the flowers last and the pricing is just right.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers I received were the best I've ever seen I highly recommend this florist 100 percent.
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers I received were beutiful they lasted and were the best ever WOW HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FLORIST!!!!!!!
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

This florist is the best. I received my flowers and they were the best ever wow!!!
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The delivery and flowers were fantastic however, the note I had written was not included. The person who was receiving the flowers didn't know who had sent them. Obviously an honest mistake but just wanted to make you aware!
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist in Cheshire/Hamden hands down the best flowers they last long and are fairly priced 1000 stars!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Better than orchards florist the flowers here last longer and I love the prices here. Keep it up!
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flower arrangement was the best I have ever seen.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist in CHESHIRE CT defiently better than the one down the road. The flowers were very lively and colorful they lasted and were priced right!!!
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers from here were gorgoues Definitely would recommend this florist.
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist in Cheshire/Hamden I loved the arrangement I recieved wow
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers I recieved were the best I've ever seen
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist in town and in the state wow!!!
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist ever wow thanks! 5 stars
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I loved the flowers that i received they were the best ever!!!!!!!!!
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were wonderful wow thanks so much!!!!
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were wonderful wow thanks so much
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I highly recommend this florist to every one I see. Wow the best in Cheshire Better than any in town.
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The best florist ever hands down the flowers I recieved were the best.
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I recommend this florist 100 percent!
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The greatest flower shop in town best ever.
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I recommend this florist to every single person I see this florist deserves best florist in CT!!!!!!
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The cheapest and best in CT and the town of Cheshire.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were great I recommend this florist 100 percent.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thanks so much for the flowers that I recieved they are the best I recommend Thai florist!!!
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers were beautiful thanks so much
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers lasted the longest time.
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

thanks so much the flowers were the best and bright in color and lasted me a very long time.
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers were beautiful thanks alot
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Pretty flowers but both were delivered a day before I asked them to be.
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

thank you so much for the very nice flower arrangement. My mother in law loved it. two weeks and its still fresh.
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

best florist in town flowers are fresh 5 STARS!
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

flowers were beautiful they lasted and the staff was very nice I rate this florist 5 stars!
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The best florist in town highly recommend them.
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

5 STAR FLORIST I ORDERED FLOWERS FROM HERE THEY WERE BEUTIFUL THANKS SO MUCH.
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that I received were absolutely wonderful thanks so much.
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Wow thanks Cheshire I loved the flowers thanks so much.
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers I recieved were wonderful thanks so much
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that I received were absolutely wonderful they lasted 3 weeks and the price was amazing you have to go there its amazing!
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

This florist is a great one I ordered flowers from here and received what I paid for I loved the colors and all that thanks so much..
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that I received were wonderful they lasted and were reasonably priced thanks!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers from this florist were beautiful they lasted and were very colorful!!1
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers that were sent to me were the best. I loved how the colors were very vibrant and bright they have lasted along time thanks.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers that were sent to me were the best. I loved how the colors were very vibrant and bright they have lasted along time thanks.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful thanks!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the fruit basket was wonderful it all lasted and it was fresh...
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Delivers as expected, and on time
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers were wonderful they lasted and were very colorful.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the floral basket I received was beautiful it had everything I wanted inside it and all the product was fresh.
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

My friend loved the flowers you delivered. Thanks so much for helping me celebrate her special day!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I received flowers from here they were the best in the town of Cheshire and Hamden as well as all the others for sure thanks a lot.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I received a floral basket from this florist and it was absolutely beautiful loved it thanks a lot.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that I received were wonderful they lasted the longest time and they were beautiful.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the floral arrangement was the best piece I have seen in a while hands down best is Hamden/Cheshire area.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I received a gourmet basket it was filled to the top thanks so much.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that were sent to me were wonderful and beautiful thanks.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

This florist is the best in town I loved the customer service I received and the flowers are to die for they lasted the longest time thanks so much!!!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers that received from this florist were gorgeous and beautiful I loved the vibrancy of the colors of the piece my whole family loved it Thanks So Much..
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The wedding flowers that were done for me were absolutely gorgeous the flowers were very elegant and colorful to the max. Thanks
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers for my wedding were wonderful I loved how they lasted and there was a lot of flowers in everything I had received. Thanks A loT
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I received a beautiful Christmas piece and my family loved it and it's still lovely and I would like to recommend this florist everyone I see thanks.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I loved the flower arrangement and fruit basket I ordered the fruit was delicious and the flowers were the best in the state.
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the centerpieces that I received were absolutely wonderful I loved how the flowers lasted long and were the best I have ever seen
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

This Christmas was wonderful I loved the centerpieces from this florist.They were very kind and respectful and the flowers were the best I have seen in my 60 years of being alive thank you so much.
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that were sent to me were wonderful the centerpiece was the greatest I've ever seen in the flower industry its was wonderful thanks a lot.
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous loved them I had got a centerpiece from here for Christmas it was also gorgeous best in town of Cheshire.
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers that I received were wonderful they lasted and were very colorful thank you.
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flower arrangement that was sent to me for my sick daughter were the best it cheered her up and she's doing better thanks to the flowers they were the best I have seen in my life time they were very colorful and lasted the longest time thank you!
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

I think your website is easy to navigate, however, it would be great if you would send a confirmation email THE DAY THAT THE GIFT IS DELIVERED. I had to call the florist on Monday to insure it had been sent over the weekend.
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that were sent to me were absolutely gorgeous they were colorful and lasted the longest time thank you (:
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that were sent to me were the best I have seen they were wonderful.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that were sent to me by this florist were the greatest I have ever seen from a florist I love the flowers to this day.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the arrangement that I received was wonderful I loved how it was filled out and made to the maximum capacity of a flower arrangement.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flower arrangement that was sent to me was the greatest ever seen. very colorful and lasted.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that were sent to me were absolutely wonderful they lasted a very long time. fast delivery time!!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers I had received from this florist were wonderful my mother loved them this florist is the best around I would recommend them
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers from this florist were elegant and beautiful they added all the colors I wanted and flowers as well I got what I paid for thanks!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers from here were the best quality i have seen in a while the effort and customer service found here is in great standard for florist they were very friendly and delivery was faster than Amtrak.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I loved the flower arrangement that I received it was delivered fast and I loved how the flowers lasted a long time.
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

this flower shop is a great place for flowers. The flowers lasted a long time.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers for my wedding were very full to value I would recommend this florist to others.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers for my wedding were beautiful everybody commented on the flowers thanks
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers were the greatest I ever seen they lasted the longest time.
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers were wonderful I loved them they lasted a long time thanks
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that I got were wonderful thanks
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that I received were wonderful I got them for my sick dad he loved them they lasted a very long time.
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the bridal shower flowers were wonderful everyone loved them thanks they lasted a long time
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers for my cousins wedding were wonderful they all loved the flowers they lasted a long time thanks
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The delivery guy was also the owner and he waited 15-20 minutes for my friend to get back to the house to make sure the delivery was safe. If there were 6 or 7 stars, I would rate these guys that! Keep up the good work!
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers were wonderful they lasted a long time thank you
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I loved the flowers that I had received for my sick father he loved them dearly thank you
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the customer service here was wonderful to me I would recommend this shop to others thanks again also the flowers were great there as well.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

this florist was wonderful to order from I loved the customer service that was provided thanks
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

this florist was good to me I loved the customer service and flowers were wonderful
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that were sent to my dad were wonderful we loved them.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

I ordered flowers from this florist they were wonderful I would order there again.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers were lovely I would order there again and again.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

this florist was good to me I ordered the flowers there and I got them very quickly with no problems
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

this florist is the greatest I ordered from them customer service was wonderful and flowers lasted a long time I would order there again
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

I love this florist the flowers are wonderful and long lasting customer support is wonderful very helpful
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

my flowers from here were wonderful I loved them I would order there again
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers were the best I ordered them for my mother and they lasted a long time I would order there again
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

thank you
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers you made were so beuthuful. your service was great thanks again. I will be back
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers you sent to my sick mother were so nice thanks for helping with that . you guys are great.
Date: Oct 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was very impressed with the flowers you sent for me. thank you I will pass the word around .
Date: Oct 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

beautiful arrangement as always. I have received several bouquets from your shop and have been very pleased
Date: Sep 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

very friendly staff great prices and service
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was very impressed with Cheshire Country Florist. Even though I called at 8:00pm for a casket spray, it was delivered promptly the next morning for a 9:00am funeral and looked more beautiful than I ever could have expected. I would highly recommend Cheshire Country Florist.
Flower Delivery To Cheshire, CT
See Delivery Areas